Agenda

Date Performance City Company
Fri 30 Jan 20:00 Strike Root Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt2logosmall watch
Sat 31 Jan 20:00 Strike Root Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt2logosmall watch
Sun 01 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt2logosmall watch
Sat 07 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Breda
Chassé Theater
Claudius Prinsenlaan 8
4801 BC Breda
Netherlands
T: +31 76 5303132
E: bespreekbureau@chasse.nl
http://www.chasse.nl
Ndt2logosmall book now watch
Tue 10 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Utrecht
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Lucas Bolwerk 24
3512 EJ Utrecht
Netherlands
T: +31 30 2302023
E: stadsschouwburg@utrecht.nl
http://www.stadsschouwburgutrecht.nl
Ndt2logosmall book now watch
Thu 12 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Eindhoven
Parktheater
Elzentlaan 50
5615 CN Eindhoven
Netherlands
T: +31 40 2111122
E: info@parktheater.nl
http://www.parktheater.nl
Ndt2logosmall book now watch
Sat 14 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Enschede
Wilminktheater
Wenninkgaarde 40-42
7511 PH Enschede
Netherlands
http://www.wilminktheater.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch
Tue 17 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Groningen
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Turfsingel 86
9711 VX Groningen
Netherlands
T: +31 50 368 03 68
E: info@opsb.groningen.nl
http://www.stadsschouwburg-groningen.nl/
Ndt2logosmall watch
Fri 20 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Amsterdam
Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam
Leidseplein 26
1017 PT Amsterdam
Netherlands
T: +31 20 6242311
E: info@ssba.nl
http://www.stadsschouwburgamsterdam.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch
Sat 21 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Amsterdam
Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam
Leidseplein 26
1017 PT Amsterdam
Netherlands
T: +31 20 6242311
E: info@ssba.nl
http://www.stadsschouwburgamsterdam.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch

Filter