Agenda

  • Filter by:

Selected filters:
    Date
    Event
    City
    Location
    Time
    Events loading…
    Wed 07 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    The Hague
    Zuiderstrandtheater
    20:00
    Thu 08 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    The Hague
    Zuiderstrandtheater
    20:00
    Fri 09 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    The Hague
    Zuiderstrandtheater
    20:00
    Sat 10 Apr

    NDT Open Studio

    Talent development
    The Hague
    Lucent Danstheater
    16:00
    Cancelled
    Tue 13 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    Maastricht
    Theater aan het Vrijthof
    20:00
    Cancelled
    Wed 14 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    Nijmegen
    Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
    20:00
    Thu 15 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    Utrecht
    Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
    20:00
    Sun 25 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    Breda
    Chassé Theater
    19:30
    Wed 28 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    Zwolle
    Theater de Spiegel
    20:00
    Thu 29 Apr

    Souls made apparent

    NDT 2
    Enschede
    Wilminktheater & Muziekcentrum Enschede
    20:00
    loading…