Agenda

  • Filter by:

Selected filters:
    Date
    Event
    City
    Location
    Time
    Events loading…
    Thu 03 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:00
    Premiere
    Fri 04 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:00
    Sat 05 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:00
    Wed 09 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    Rotterdam
    Nieuwe Luxor Theater
    20:00
    Thu 10 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    Rotterdam
    Nieuwe Luxor Theater
    20:00
    Sat 12 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    Utrecht
    Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
    20:00
    Tue 15 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    Amsterdam
    Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
    19:30
    Wed 16 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    Amsterdam
    Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
    19:30
    Sat 19 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    Groningen
    Stadsschouwburg Groningen
    20:15
    Wed 23 Feb

    Traces left within

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:00
    Page
    loading…