Agenda

  • Filter by:

Selected filters:
    Date
    Event
    City
    Location
    Time
    Events loading…
    Wed 28 Sep

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:15
    Tue 04 Oct

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    Amsterdam
    Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
    20:00
    Sold out
    Wed 05 Oct

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    Amsterdam
    Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
    20:00
    Sold out
    Thu 06 Oct

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    Amsterdam
    Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
    20:00
    Sold out
    Tue 15 Nov

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:15
    Wed 16 Nov

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:15
    Fri 18 Nov

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:15
    Sat 19 Nov

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:15
    Sun 20 Nov

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    The Hague
    Amare
    20:15
    Wed 23 Nov

    Celebrating an evening with Jiří Kylián!

    NDT 1
    Heerlen
    Parkstad Limburg Theaters
    20:00
    Page
    loading…